Disabled american veterans

admin's picture
Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday 12 times .
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 06:00
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 06:00
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 06:00
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 06:00
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 06:00
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 06:00
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 06:00
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 06:00
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 06:00
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 06:00
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 06:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 06:00

Disabled american veterans and Auxiliary at 7 p.m., 721 E. Poinsett St., Woodmen of the World.  Call Commander Preston Johnson at 979-7758.

The Greer Citizen

317 Trade Street Greer, SC 29651

P.O. Box 70 Greer, SC 29652

Phone: 1-864-877-2076

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Greer Citizen newsletter feed
Comment Here