The Soar luncheon

admin's picture

The Soar luncheon from 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. at Victor Gym.  Bring a covered dish and/or dessert.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday 12 times .
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 13:00
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 13:00
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 13:00
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 13:00
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 13:00
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 13:00
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 13:00
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 13:00
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 13:00
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 13:00
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 13:00
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 13:00

The Greer Citizen

317 Trade Street
Greer, SC 29651
----
P.O. Box 70
Greer, SC 29652
----
Phone: 1-864-877-2076

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Greer Citizen newsletter feed