Foothills Philharmonic recognized its annual award winners recently. Pictured, from left, are: Artistic Director Kory Vrieze; Pete & Sally Potosky Award winner Tom Ebetino; Guild Volunteer of the Year Bill Kendig; and President Evan Duke.

Foothills Philharmonic names award winners

Staff Reports's picture

The Foothills Philharmonic Orchestra honored three community volunteers during its recent Brunch with the Maestro.

Held annually each October, the event thanks donors for their support of the organization with a light brunch.

Full text available to premium subscribers only. If you are a current subscriber, please login for full access. If you would like to subscribe, please click here for our subscription options. Thank you.

The Greer Citizen

317 Trade Street Greer, SC 29651

Phone: 1-864-877-2076

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Greer Citizen newsletter feed
Comment Here